Cork Youth Leagues









From all of us here at the Cork Youth Leagues we would like to wish our clubs, players, supporters and sponsors a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!


Enjoy the Break





Transfer window will open on Dec 1 2017.


Please keep the following in mind.


Transfer form must have the following signatures secretary of club he is leaving,secretary of new club,players signature as well as parent / gaurdian if under 18 at date of transfer.


If transfering from another league, that league must sign transfer form as well.


A new registration form MUST accompaney the transfer form,make sure it has all the necessary signatures as well.


Forms must be with Register on a Thursday for a player to play on a Saturday // Friday for Sunday.


Beware if you are signing players from eirtricity clubs, they are NOT allowed play in NATIONAL CUP competitions




All results must be sent to Denis Hurley (086 338 2325) in order to ensure we have up to date league table



All registration forms to be sent to

Hon Registrar:   Sean O'Sullivan,

1, Ashgrove Drive, Carrigaline Co. Cork.

Phone No: 087 9046870


All forms can be downloaded from the tab FORMS on the

Cork Youth Leagues website.





Secretary is

Mr Denis Crowley,

29, Laurel Ridge, Upper Shanakiel,


Phone No:   086 3965674



Daly Hanley Blackpool Cost Plus Tyres Carrigaline Passage Capture